DURGAPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL

SMC MEMBERS

MR. MAYANK GAUTAM	SECRETARY SKSEST AND MANAGER SMC
	SECRETARY SIGEST AND MANAGER SIME
PROF. A.C. GANGULY	EDUCATIONIST, NOMINATED MEMBER FROM THE TRUST, MEMBER SMC
SANJAY KR SHUKLA	MEMBER SMC (GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE)
SAMAPIKA KUNDU	MEMBER SMC (GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE)
MANDIRA DIKSHIT	MEMBER SMC (GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE)
KUMKUM DEY	MEMBER SMC (GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE)
DR.SANTANU DAS	MEMBER SMC
DR. UMA RAY	MEMBER SMC
DEBOSREE BHATTACHRYA	MEMBER SMC (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE)
SOMA SAHA	MEMBER SMC (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE)
MR.JAYANTA KUMAR MAHAPATRA	MEMBER SMC(PRINCIPAL OF JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA DURGAPUR)
MR. VINOD YADAV	MEMBER SMC(PRINCIPAL OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA-CRPF)
MR.BIPLAB SARKAR	MEMBER SMC(PRINCIPAL OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA-CMERI)
MR. SANDIP KR. SINHA	MEMBER SMC(PRINCIPAL OF SKS PUBLIC SCHOOL)
SOMA ROY	PRINCIPAL(DURGAPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL), MEMBER SECRETARY SMC
	SANJAY KR SHUKLA SAMAPIKA KUNDU MANDIRA DIKSHIT KUMKUM DEY DR.SANTANU DAS DR. UMA RAY DEBOSREE BHATTACHRYA SOMA SAHA MR.JAYANTA KUMAR MAHAPATRA MR. VINOD YADAV MR.BIPLAB SARKAR MR. SANDIP KR. SINHA

Principal
DURGAPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL
BIDHANNAGAR, DURGAPUR-713212
Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi
Affiliation No.-2430127