DURGAPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL

SMC MEMBERS

SI.No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC
1	MAYANK GAUTAM	SECRETARY SKSEST AND MANAGER SMC
2	PROF. A.C. GANGULY	EDUCATIONIST, NOMINATED MEMBER FROM THE TRUST, MEMBER SMC
3	SANJAY KR SHUKLA	MEMBER SMC (GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE)
4	SAMAPIKA KUNDU	MEMBER SMC (GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE)
5	MANDIRA DIKSHIT	MEMBER SMC (GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE)
6	KUMKUM DEY	MEMBER SMC (GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVE)
7	DR.USHA JOHN	MEMBER SMC
8	DR. UMA RAY	MEMBER SMC
9	DEBOSREE BHATTACHRYA	MEMBER SMC (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE)
10	SOMA SAHA	MEMBER SMC (TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE)
11	JAYANTA KUMAR MAHAPATRA	MEMBER SMC(PRINCIPAL OF JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA DURGAPUR)
12	MR. VINOD YADAV	MEMBER SMC(PRINCIPAL OF KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA-CMERI)
13	SANDIP KR. SINHA	MEMBER SMC(PRINCIPAL OF SKS PUBLIC SCHOOL)
14	SOMA ROY	PRINCIPAL(DURGAPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL), MEMBER SECRETARY SMC

Principal
DURGAPUR PUBLIC SCHOOL
BIDHANNAGAR, DURGAPUR-713212
Affiliated to GBSE, New Delhi
Affiliation No.-2430127